Hi Everyone, It’s Monday again. Do take out some time and view this!.Have a nice day

Big Hair Metamorphosis

I’m not very experienced with Blogger Awards but when someone nominates you for one, there is undoubtedly a sense of pride (however small) that people appreciate what you do.  I hear that some people are irritated by them, but I think it is nice to spread the cheer.

It has taken me some time to follow up my nomination from the lovely Michelle who writes regularly on her blog The Green Study.  There are a few rules involved in the Beautiful Blogger Award.  I’ve worked my way through them:

Identify and show appreciation of the blogger who awarded you.
Michelle was one of my first followers and always has kind things to say about my work.   She writes beautifully about her life, her daughter, her observations and often her posts are dosed with humor.

You must add the award logo to your blog.
Added to my “About” page.

Tell…

View original post 329 more words

