Art Becomes You

At this point, the amount of blogs I’ve got bookmarked on my computer would qualify as obsessive stalking. Like seriously, it’s the first thing I do after work.Visit blog pages, make mental notes and yes be green with envy, because guys these bloggers are damn good. But sometimes even after bookmarking pages, it’s still hard to find all your favourite links in one page. Hope this post provides you with the all the inspiration and insight you need. I know there are obviously more than just 40 Black Female Fashion Bloggers out there but for a start, these are the ones I visit the most. In no specific order, here they are:
Please click the blog titles to visit their blogs. Opens in a new tab.

1. Style Fluency

Created by Addie, Style Fluency is a blog which is growing by the minisecond because of its creator’s genuine love…

View original post 1,712 more words

