Here Comes The Exclusive Interview

LaizaKing

Talk about beauty and brains. Mirabelle Eze shows us another side of modeling. Indeed it’s beyond the glitz, glamour, runway, dresses and every other assumptions most people have. Miss Eze is beautiful on the inside and outside. In this exclusive interview, Mirabelle tells us about modeling, contesting for Miss Black Beauty Canada and gives advice to upcoming models.

Full interview below:

9407591833_b9be1f9504_c

TELL US A BIT ABOUT YOURSELF
I am a third year student at the University of Toronto, studying Urban Studies. I was born in Nigeria and I’m currently living in Canada.
My interests are in modeling, music and film\theatre.
HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN MODELING AND WHY MODELING?
I have been modeling for about 2 years now. I mostly do commercial modeling but sometimes I get the opportunity to do Fashion print and editorials. It all started when a photographer friend of mine in high school talked me into…

View original post 362 more words

