Slum2School

My name is Udo S. Uduak  and I have a BSc in mechanical Engeneering from K.N.U.S.T. Ghana and currently doing my MBA in Heriot Watt University Dubai. I heard about Slum2School Africa Through my long time friend Orondaam after viewing his updates on social media.

I have an inherent quality of blindly helping people, handicapped or whole (a gift and a curse I might add) which I got from my Mother. And I have Being doing so since I was a little boy, giving my savings at that time to Church members who needed financial help. So seeing an organization with such drive meant I found a place where i could totally fit in. My first physical event was in the Christmas tour to 5 different communities tagged Christmas in a Box campaign that held In December of 2013. Donated personal gift boxes and helped in the coordination and distribution of gifts to children in the…

View original post 337 more words

