Slum2School

My name is Bayo Omoboriowo and I am a Chemistry science graduate from the University of Lagos and I also have my Postgraduate degree in Educational Administration and planning. I am a creative documentary photographer who believes in using photography as a means of expression.

I chose to volunteer because of the genuineness of the project and I have not regretted any second expounded for Slum2school. My best moment was trip to a Emina, a remote riverine community in Epe where I saw what some people go through to access education. It challenged me to even give more in developing my society.

 

Volunteering has given me more Networking opportunities and brought fulfillment and I would like everyone to know that Slum2School is  the right place to volunteer and it is the place where passion meets fulfillment, It is a family moving towards destiny, and I call it HOME. Welcome onboard!

@bayoomoboriowo

Are you Young…

View original post 101 more words

